“Limited, Award-Winning
Wines for Good Times”
UPCOMING EVENTS

GROOV'N IN THE GROVE

Friday, May 16, 2014

Léal Vineyards Olive Grove
Featuring Isaiah Pickett Band
$20 per person/ $15 Club Members

Register Now!

 

NOTTE ITALIANA

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Léal Vineyards Barrel Room
Plated Italian Dinner
Featuring Pasquale Esposito

$75 per person/ $65 Club Members

 

GROOV'N IN THE GROVE

Friday, June 13, 2014

Léal Vineyards Olive Grove
Featuring Sugadady

$20 per person/ $15 Club Members

 

GROOV'N IN THE GROVE

Friday, June 27, 2014

Léal Vineyards Olive Grove
Featuring The Billy Martini Show

$20 per person/ $15 Club Members

 

GROOV'N IN THE GROVE

Friday, July 18, 2014

Léal Vineyards Olive Grove
Featuring Got 2 Groove

$20 per person/ $15 Club Members

 

GROOV'N IN THE GROVE

Friday, August 1, 2014

Léal Vineyards Olive Grove
Featuring Extra Large

$20 per person/ $15 Club Members

 

 

 

 


 

GROOV'N IN THE GROVE

Friday, August 15, 2014

Léal Vineyards Olive Grove
Featuring Naked in Vegas

$20 per person/ $15 Club Members

 

GROOV'N IN THE GROVE

Friday, August 29, 2014

Léal Vineyards Olive Grove
Featuring Soul Kiss

$20 per person/ $15 Club Members

 

GROOV'N IN THE GROVE

Friday, September 12, 2014

Léal Vineyards Olive Grove
Featuring Sugadady

$20 per person/ $15 Club Members

 

GROOV'N IN THE GROVE

Friday, September 26, 2014

Léal Vineyards Olive Grove
Featuring The Billy Martini Show

$20 per person/ $15 Club Members

 

GROOV'N IN THE GROVE

Friday, October 10, 2014

Léal Vineyards Olive Grove
Featuring Extra Large

$20 per person/ $15 Club Members